Land Data

CREIS Database --Land Version cover 1,440,000+ land transaction information in 2300+ cities, and create complete land document for each parcel. Multi-dimensional comprehensive evaluation rate parcels. Help user instantly track land supply and transaction in each region, and understand the overall market condition. Build the whole three-dimensional monitor system of announcement →enter the market →land transaction →project development →sale→ project completion and move in. Access and cross check land parcels, projects and enterprises in one place.

Land Cloud Platform

Land Cloud is a SaaS service tools platform integrating land buyers and sellers to effectively achieve information interactions and efficient land source matching. Based on the powerful database system, combined with big data and artificial intelligence, Land Cloud target solving the industry pain points of the difficulties to buy and sell land, and utilize advanced technology and professional expertise to power the industry.

Land SaaS Tool

Based on CREIS database and integrating urban emerging big data, CIH have utilized 20+ years industry research experience, big data process engine, and algorithm to build real estate enterprises big data decision supporting SaaS tools.

Big Landlord product is positioned as the big data land decision center of real estate developers, and the working table of their investment departments. Utilizing the map vectorization technology, big data processing engine and machine learning cloud intelligence algorithm to establish the real estate big data investment decision support system to help enterprises obtain land precisely. Start with data analysis- investment approval—report center, and based on real estate data, population, home buyer, urban resources, planning and macro economy data, create the complete methodology and conduct overlapping analysis, export visualized map and research reports.

01 Land Parcel Feasibility
02 Regional Focus
03 Cites Layout
04 Report Tool

Little Landlord is the most up-to-date real estate investment solution and mobile intelligence designed for investment professionals, providing systematic support for parcel feasibility research stage. Key functions include land information, view parcels online, one click report, import and share. Help investment and development professionals to instantly understand land bidding focus, prospect surrounding conditions, increase efficiencies, and identify market opportunities.

Land Bidding Agenda
Land Parcel Analysis
Feasibility Report
Data Board
Self Build Parcel
Bidding Live

Call Now 400-630-1230

Free Trial
京ICP备18037826号-4
土地云 APP
3Fang APP

土地数据

CREIS数据库·土地版覆盖2300多个城市、144万余宗土地交易信息,并为每宗土地建立完整的”地块档案“,多维度综合测评为地块进行评级,帮助用户迅速跟踪各区域土地供应和成交情况,从而掌握整体市场形势。构架了从发布公告→宗地入市→地块交易→项目开发→项目销售→项目竣工入住的全程立体监测体系,实现了地块、项目、企业三级信息的互通互查。

土地云平台

土地云是聚合土地买卖双方,有效实现信息联通和土地资源高效匹配的SaaS服务工具平台。土地云服务平台依托强大的数据库系统,以大数据及人工智能算法为核心,着力解决土地市场买地难、卖地难的行业痛点,以科技和专业赋能行业前景。

土地SaaS工具

中指控股以CREIS数据库为基础,整合城市新兴大数据,基于20余年行业研究经验,利用大数据处理引擎、机器学习算法搭建房地产企业大数据决策支持SAAS工具。

大地主定位于房企的大数据土地指挥中心,是房企投资部门的工作台,产品依托地图矢量化技术,利用大数据处理引擎和机器学习云智能算法,搭建房地产大数据投资决策支持系统,助力企业精准拿地。从数据分析--投资立项--报告中心三大技术路线出发,以房地产数据、人口数据、购房者数据、城市资源数据、规划数据及宏观经济数据为基础,构建完整的研究体系,基于以上要素进行叠加分析,输出可视化地图及报告成果。

01 地块可研
02 区域深耕
03 城市布局
04 报告工具

小地主是移动互联网时代,地产投拓界的最新解决方案,产品是为投资土拓人员、投资经理提升工作效率而打造的个人移动智能助手。围绕地块可研阶段提供系统化支持,具有土地数据资讯、在线看地、一键生成报告、上报分享等功能,帮助投拓人员即时掌握城市土拍热点,移动勘察地块周边情况,提高工作效率,把握市场机遇。

土拍日历
地块分析
可研报告
数据看板
自建地块
土拍直播

服务热线 400-630-1230

申请试用
京ICP备18037826号-4
土地云 APP
3Fang APP